(727) 944-3346

Entertainment Schedule

Upcoming events, bands and entertainers for the month.

Monday, May 1
Dan Lavoie 6-9

Thursday, May 4
Bill Blackburn 5-8

Friday, May 5
Frank Calafiura 5-9

Saturday, May 6
Big 12 Duo 5-9

Sunday, May 7
Jenny Mac 2-6

Monday, May 8
Rick Stoots 6-9

Thursday, May 11
Dayglo Red 5-8

Friday, May 12
Derek Sivers 5-9

Saturday, May 13
Ray Ray 5-9

Sunday, May 14
Bill Blackburn 2-6

Monday, May 15
Frankie Raye 6-9

Thursday, May 18
Todd Walton 5-8

Friday, May 19
Brother Len Duo 5-9

Saturday, May 20
Greg Roche 5-9

Sunday, May 21
Christopher Michael Poe 2-6

Monday, May 22
Hurricane George 6-9

Thursday, May 25
Darrell Clanton 5-8

Friday, May 26
Derek Sivers 5-9

Saturday, May 27
The Jones Boys 5-9

Sunday, May 28
Todd Walton 2-6

Sunday, May 29
Delta Doug Judge 2-6

Capt'n Jacks Bar & Grill - Tarpon Springs Waterfront Dining

Our Location

21 Oscar Hill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 944-3346

Hours of Operation

SUN-THURS:
11:00am - 10:00pm
FRI & SAT:
11:00am - 11:00pm

Service dogs ONLY welcome