(727) 944-3346

Entertainment Schedule

Upcoming events, bands and entertainers for the month.

Monday, April 3
Darrell Clanton 6-9

Thursday, April 6
Bill Blackburn 5-8

Friday, April 7
Derek Sivers 5-9

Saturday, April 8
Frank Calafiura 5-9

Sunday, April 9
Anthony Marsh 2-6

Monday, April 10
Dan Lavoie 6-9

Thursday, April 13
Todd Walton 5-8

Friday, April 14
Brother Len Duo 5-9

Saturday, April 15
Greg Roche 5-9

Sunday, April 16
Hurricane George 2-6

Monday, April 17
Frankie Raye 6-9

Thursday, April 20
Jus Jeff 5-8

Friday, April 21
Big 12 Duo 5-9

Saturday, April 22
Frank Calafiura 5-9

Sunday, April 23
Bob Frierson 2-6

Monday, April 24
Todd Walton 6-9

Thursday, April 27
Pup Morse 5-8

Friday, April 28
Derek Sivers 5-9

Saturday, April 29
B4 Hand Acoustic 5-9

Sunday, April 30
JT Curtis 2-6

Capt'n Jacks Bar & Grill - Tarpon Springs Waterfront Dining

Our Location

21 Oscar Hill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 944-3346

Hours of Operation

SUN-THURS:
11:00am - 10:00pm
FRI & SAT:
11:00am - 11:00pm

Service dogs ONLY welcome