(727) 944-3346

Entertainment Schedule

Upcoming events, bands and entertainers for the month.

January2018
Monday, Jan 1
Greg Roche

Tuesday, Jan 2
TJ Walsh

Wednesday, Jan 3
Pup Morse

Thursday, Jan 4
Bill Blackburn

Friday, Jan 5
JT Curtis

Saturday, Jan 6
Ray/Ray

Sunday, Jan 7
Frankie Ray

Monday, Jan 8
Dan Lavoie

Tuesday, Jan 9
Alan Reed

Wednesday, Jan 10
Scott Ramsey

Thursday, Jan 11
Eric Anderson

Friday, Jan 12
Steve Hall

Saturday, Jan 13
Marshall Law

Sunday, Jan 14
Ralph LaRosa

Monday, Jan 15
Rick Stoots

Tuesday, Jan 16
Eric Stone

Wednesday, Jan 17
Chris Poe

Thursday, Jan 18
Todd Walton

Friday, Jan 19
Jeremy Harrison

Saturday, Jan 20
Big 12 Duo

Sunday, Jan 21
Bob Frierson

Monday, Jan 22
Bill Blackburn

Tuesday, Jan 23
Dominick Butler

Wednesday, Jan 24
Greg Roche

Thursday, Jan 25
Jus Jeff

Friday, Jan 26
Tiki Thom Starkey

Saturday, Jan 27
B4Hand Acoustic Duo

Sunday, Jan 28
Todd Walton

Monday, Jan 29
Dan Gravelle

Tuesday, Jan 30
Michael Maverick

Wednesday, Jan 31
Delta Doug

Capt'n Jacks Bar & Grill - Tarpon Springs Waterfront Dining

Our Location

21 Oscar Hill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 944-3346

Hours of Operation

SUN-THURS:
11:00am - 10:00pm
FRI & SAT:
11:00am - 11:00pm

Service dogs ONLY welcome